Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Marc Lavielle [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Erwan Le Pennec [École polytechnique, Researcher]
Laetitia Le [APHP - Ecole polytechnique, Researcher, until Oct 2019]

Faculty Members

Julie Josse [École polytechnique, Associate Professor]
Eric Moulines [École polytechnique, Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Angie Pineda [École polytechnique, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Tom Rohmer [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Aug 2019]

PhD Students

Nicolas Brosse [École polytechnique, PhD Student, until Aug 2019]
Wei Jiang [École polytechnique, PhD Student]
Mohammed Karimi [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]
Genevieve Robin [École polytechnique, PhD Student, until Aug 2019]
Marine Zulian [Dassault Systemes, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]

Technical staff

Yao Xu [Inria, Engineer, until Jun 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Ines Dumontier [Inria, until May 2019]
Hanadi Dib [Inria, from May 2019]

Visiting Scientist

Ricardo Rios [Universidad Central de Venezuela, Sep 2019]