Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2010 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01
VeriDis is a joint research group of CNRS, Inria, Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik, and Université de Lorraine. It consists of members of the Mosel research group at LORIA, Nancy, France, and members of the Automation of Logic group at Max-Planck Institute for Informatics in Saarbrücken, Germany.

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Stephan Merz [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Igor Konnov [Inria, Researcher, until September 2019]
Thomas Sturm [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Uwe Waldmann [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher]
Christoph Weidenbach [Team leader, Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Étienne André [Univ. de Lorraine, Professor, from September 2019, HDR]
Marie Duflot-Kremer [Univ. de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Pascal Fontaine [Univ. de Lorraine, Associate Professor, until October 2019, HDR]
Dominique Méry [Univ de Lorraine, Professor]
Sorin Stratulat [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Martin Bromberger [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, from December 2019]
Yann Duplouy [Inria]
Hamid Rahkooy [CNRS, from June 2019]
Sophie Tourret [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]
Marco Voigt [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, from August 2019]

PhD Students

Martin Bromberger [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, until December 2019]
Antoine Defourné [Inria, from March 2019]
Margaux Duroeulx [Univ. de Lorraine]
Daniel El Ouraoui [Inria]
Alberto Fiori [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]
Mathias Fleury [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]
Alexis Grall [Univ. de Lorraine]
Pierre Lermusiaux [Univ. de Lorraine]
Nicolas Schnepf [Inria, joint with Resist team, until September 2019]
Hans-Jörg Schurr [Inria]
Marco Voigt [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, until July 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Guillaume Ambal [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, from March 2019 until June 2019]
Manon Blanc [Inria, from June 2019 until July 2019]
Pierre Henry [Univ. de Lorraine, from April 2019 until June 2019]
Brandon Hornbeck [Univ. de Lorraine, from April 2019 until June 2019]
Kseniia Iankina [Univ. de Lorraine, from March 2019 until July 2019]
Ali Kumail [Univ. de Lorraine, from March 2019 until July 2019]
Viktor Sergeev [Inria, from March 2019 until July 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Drouot [Inria]
Sylvie Hilbert [CNRS]
Jennifer Müller [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]

External Collaborator

Jasmin Christian Blanchette [Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam]