Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2019 November 01
Valse is a dance in triple time: finite-time/fixed-time/hyperexponential.

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Denis Efimov [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Andrey Polyakov [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Rosane Ushirobira [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Member

Jean-Pierre Richard [École Centrale de Lille, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Cyrille Chenavier [Inria]
Nicolas Espitia [Inria, until Sep 2019]
Tonametl Sanchez Ramirez [Inria, until Sep 2019]

PhD Students

Youness Braidiz [École Centrale de Lille, from Feb 2019]
Nelson de Figueiredo Barroso [Inria]
Deesh Dileep [École Centrale de Lille & KUL (Belgium), from Mar 2019]
Alex Dos Reis de Souza [Inria]
Anatolii Khalin [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Tatiana Kharkovskaia [École Centrale de Lille & ITMO University (Russia)]
Wenjie Mei [Université de Lille & CSC (China), from Oct 2019]
Artem Nekhoroshikh [École Centrale de Lille & ITMO University (Russia), from Sep 2019]
Haik Jan Silm [École Centrale de Lille & KUL (Belgium)]
Jijju Thomas [École Centrale de Lille & TUe (The Netherlands)]
Quentin Voortman [École Centrale de Lille & TUe (The Netherlands)]
Siyuan Wang [École Centrale de Lille & CSC (China)]
Yue Wang [École Centrale de Lille & CSC (China), until Feb 2019]

Technical staff

Fiodar Hancharou [Inria, from Nov 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Bonte [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Aleksandr Aleksandrov [SPbSU (Russia), from Mar 2019 until Apr 2019]
Mariana Ballesteros Escamilla [Cinvestav (Mexico), until Apr 2019]
David Cruz Ortiz [Cinvestav (Mexico), until Apr 2019]
Jose Franco Jaramillo [Technological Institute of La Laguna (Mexico), from Oct 2019 until Nov 2019]
Emilia Fridman [Tel Aviv University (Israel), from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]
Jesus Mendoza Avila [UNAM (Mexico), from Sep 2019 until Dec 2019]
Jaime Moreno Perez [UNAM (Mexico), from Dec 2019]
Junfeng Zhang [HDU (China), from Aug 2019]
Konstantin Zimenko [ITMO University (Russia), from Sep 2019 until Nov 2019]
Stanislav Aranovskiy [Centrale Supelec Rennes, Jun 2019]
Alexander Medvedev [Upsalla University (Sweden), from Nov 2019 until Dec 2019]
Sergiy Zhuk [IBM Research (Ireland), from Dec 2019]
Jhonatan Epperlein [IBM Research (Ireland), from Dec 2019]
Youri Orlov [CICESE (Mexico), from Dec 2019]
Michael Ruderman [University of Agder (Norway), from Dec 2019]

External Collaborators

Leonid Fridman [Inria International Chair, HDR]
Gerald Dherbomez [CNRS Research Engineer]