Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

François Brémond [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Sabine Moisan [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Paul Rigault [University Côte d'Azur, Emeritus]
Monique Thonnat [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Antitza Dantcheva [Inria, Researcher]
Philippe Robert [Inria, CoBTeK, Senior Researcher]

Faculty Members

Elisabetta de Maria [University Côte d'Azur, Associate Professor]
Fréderic Précioso [University Côte d'Azur, Associate Professor, until Sep 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Michal Balazia [University Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019]
Abhijit Das [Inria, until Apr 2019]
S L Happy [Inria, until Aug 2019]
Alexandra König [Inria, CoBTeK, until Nov 2019]
Ujjwal Ujjwal [Inria, from Dec 2019]

PhD Students

Ujjwal Ujjwal [VEDECOM, until Nov 2019]
Hao Chen [ESI, CIFRE fellowship, from May 2019]
Rui Dai [University Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019]
Srijan Das [University Côte d'Azur]
Juan Diego Gonzales Zuniga [Kontron, CIFRE fellowship, from April 2018]
Jen Cheng Hou [Inria]
Thibaud L'Yvonnet [Inria]
Yaohui Wang [Inria]

Technical staff

Sébastien Gilabert [Inria, Engineer]
Rachid Guerchouche [Inria, Engineer]
Soumik Mallick [Inria, Engineer, until Mar 2019]
Minh Khue Phan Tran [Inria, Engineer, until Jul 2019, granted by Bpifrance Financement S.A.]
Duc Minh Tran [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Di Yang [Ekinnox, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Jérémie Bertrand [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Snehashis Majhi [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Rodrigo Ignacio Rivera Galvez [Inria, until Mar 2019]
Sagar Sagar [Inria, from Feb 2019 until May 2019]
Saurav Sharma [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Oct 2019]
Vikas Thamizharasan [Inria, until Jan 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Nagi Ould Taled Aly [PhD, University of Nouakchott, Mauritania, until Mar 2019]
David Anghelone [Thales, from Sep 2019]
Seungryul Baek [PhD, Imperial College London, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Abdorrahim Bahrami [PhD, University of Ottawa, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Gaelle Darrot [Univ Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019 until Nov 2019]
Carole Hanocq [Univ Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019 until Nov 2019]
Audrey Sayaque [Univ Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019 until Nov 2019]

External Collaborators

Baptiste Fosty [Ekinnox, until Feb 2019]
Daniel Gaffé [University Côte d'Azur]
Benjamin Renoust [Median Technologies, from Nov 2019]
Annie Ressouche [University Côte d'Azur, retired]
Ines Sarray [Univ Côte d'Azur]
Jean-Yves Tigli [University Côte d'Azur, until Jan 2019]
Piotr Tadeusz Bilinski [Oxford University, until Nov 2019]
Carlos Caetano [Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil, until Oct 2019]