Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Takéo Takahashi [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Ludovick Gagnon [Inria, Researcher]
Karim Ramdani [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Claude Vivalda [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Xavier Antoine [Université de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Thomas Chambrion [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
David Dos Santos Ferreira [Université de Lorraine, Professor]
Julien Lequeurre [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Alexandre Munnier [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Jean-François Scheid [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]
Julie Valein [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Rémi Buffe [Inria]
Eloïse Comte [Inria]
Arnab Roy [Inria, until Aug 2019]

PhD Students

Ismail Badia [Cifre contract with Thalès]
Imene Djebour [Université de Lorraine]
David Gasperini [FNR Luxembourg]
Mohamed Id Said [Université de Lorraine]
Zhanhao Liu [Saint Gobain Recherche]
Philippe Marchner [Cifre contract with Siemens, from March 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Céline Cordier [Inria, Administrative Assistant]