Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 June 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Martin Vohralík [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
François Clément [Inria, Researcher]
Alexandre Ern [Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Luc Guermond [Inria International Chair, HDR]
Michel Kern [Inria, Researcher]
Jan Papež [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Jul 2019]
Géraldine Pichot [Inria, Researcher]
Pierre Weis [Inria, Senior Researcher, until May 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Guillaume Delay [Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, until Sep 2019]
Omar Duran [Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, from Nov 2019]
Kenan Kergrene Profit [Inria]
Seyed Mohammad Zakerzadeh [Inria, until Jul 2019]

PhD Students

Jad Dabaghi [Inria, until Jan 2019]
Joëlle Ferzly [IFPEN, from Oct 2019]
Nicolas Pignet [EDF, until Oct 2019]
Frédéric Marazzato [CEA]
Riccardo Milani [EDF]
Idrissa Niakh [EDF, from Nov 2019]
Ani Miraci [Inria]
Stefano Piccardo [Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, from Oct 2019]

Technical staff

Sébastien Furic [Inria, Engineer, until Jul 2019]
Florent Hédin [Inria, Engineer]

Intern and Apprentice

Théo Kaprélian [Inria, from Sep 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Derya Gök [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Roland Becker [University of Pau, Professor, Apr 2019]
Théophile Chaumont-Frelet [Inria Sophia Antipolis, Researcher, Feb, Apr, Jun, Sep & Dec 2019]
Quaanling Deng [Curtin University, PostDoc, from May 2019 until Jun 2019]
Gregor Gantner [Vienna University of Technology, PostDoc, Feb & Sep 2019]
Thirupathi Gudi [Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, Professor, Jun 2019]
Dirk Praetorius [Vienna University of Technology, Professor, Mar 2019]
Sergio Rojas [Curtin University, PostDoc, Sep 2019]
Ivan Yotov [University of Pittsburgh, Inria invited Professor, Sep – Dec 2019]

External Collaborators

Hend Ben Ameur [IPEST and ENIT-Lamsin (Tunisia), Professor, HDR]
Erik Burman [University College London, Professor, HDR]
Guy Chavent [Univ Paris-Dauphine, Professor (retired), HDR]
Jad Dabaghi [CEA, post-doc, from Sep 2019]
Jérôme Jaffré [Inria, Senior Researcher (retired), HDR]
Caroline Japhet [Univ Paris-Nord, Associate Professor]
Vincent Martin [Univ de technologie de Compiègne, Associate Professor]
Jean-Elizabeth Roberts [Inria, Senior Researcher (retired), HDR]
Pierre Weis [Inria, Senior Researcher (retired), from Jun 2019]