Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Émilie Kaufmann [CNRS, Researcher]
Odalric-Ambrym Maillard [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Michal Valko [Inria, Researcher, until Mar 2019, HDR]
Jill-Jênn Vie [Inria, Researcher, from Oct 2019]

Faculty Member

Philippe Preux [Team leader, Université de Lille, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Pierre Ménard [Inria, from Feb 2019]
Mohammad Sadegh Talebi Mazraeh Shahi [Inria]

PhD Students

Dorian Baudry [CNRS, from Nov 2019]
Lilian Besson [Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan, until Sep 2019]
Nicolas Carrara [Université de Lill, until Aug 2019]
Omar Darwiche Domingues [Inria]
Johan Ferret [Google, from Sep 2019]
Yannis Flet Berliac [Université de Lille]
Ronan Fruit [Inria, until Nov 2019]
Romain Gautron [Centre de coopération internationale en recherche agronomique, from Sep 2019]
Jean-Bastien Grill [DeepMind]
Nathan Grinsztajn [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2019]
Édouard Leurent [Renault]
Reda Ouhamma [Ecole polytechnique, from Sep 2019]
Pierre Perrault [Inria]
Hassan Saber [Inria]
Mathieu Seurin [Université de Lille]
Julien Seznec [Le livre scolaire]
Xuedong Shang [Université de Lille]
Florian Strub [Université de Lille, until May 2019]
Jean Tarbouriech [Facebook, from Apr 2019]
Kiewan Villatel [Criteo, until Jun 2019]

Technical staff

Guillaume Gautier [CNRS, Engineer]
Franck Valentini [Inria, Engineer, from May 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Raphael Avalos Martinez de Escobar [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Oct 2019]
Hippolyte Bourel [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]
Geoffrey Cideron [Université de Lille, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Alessio Della Libera [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]
Come Fiegel [Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Reda Ouhamma [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]
Nicolas Yax [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Amelie Supervielle

Visiting Scientists

Rianne de Heide [CWI, The Netherlands, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Per Anders Jonsson [Pompeu Fabra University, Spain, from Aug 2019]
Chuan Zheng Lee [Stanford University, USA, from Jun 2019 until Oct 2019]
Arun Verma [IIT Bombay, India, from Jun 2019 until Nov 2019]
Kaige Yang [University College London, UK, from Oct 2019]

External Collaborators

Remi Bardenet [CNRS]
Olivier Pietquin [Google Brain, HDR]