Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Philippe de Groote [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Bruno Guillaume [Inria, Researcher]
Sylvain Pogodalla [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Maxime Amblard [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]
Michel Musiol [Inria secondment, Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Karën Fort [Inria secondment from Sept 2019, Univ Paris-Sorbonne, Associate Professor]
Guy Perrier [Univ de Lorraine, Emeritus, HDR]

PhD Students

Clément Beysson [Univ de Lorraine]
William Babonnaud [Univ de Lorraine]
Maria Boritchev [Inria]
Samuel Buchel [Inria, from Dec 2019]
Chuyuan Li [Univ de Lorraine, from Oct 2019]
Pierre Ludmann [Univ de Lorraine]

Technical staff

Amandine Lecomte [Inria, Engineer, from Dec 2019]
Pierre Lefebvre [Inria, Engineer, from Dec 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Manon Boudet [Univ de Lorraine, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]
Axel Didier [Univ de Lorraine, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]
Alexandre Drewery [École normale supérieure de Rennes, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]
Esteban Marquer [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Isaac Ren [École normale supérieure de Lyon, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Isabelle Herlich [Inria]
Delphine Hubert [Univ de Lorraine]