Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2018 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Raouf Boutaba [Waterloo Univ, Inria, Univ de Lorraine (LUE), Inria Internationale Chair and Professor]
Jérôme François [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Isabelle Chrisment [Team leader, Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Laurent Andrey [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Rémi Badonnel [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Thibault Cholez [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Abdelkader Lahmadi [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Olivier Festor [Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Lucas Nussbaum [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Cherifa Dad [Univ de Lorraine, ATER, until Aug 2019]
Luke Bertot [Inria, from Oct 2019]

PhD Students

Abdulqawi Saif [Univ de Lorraine, ATER]
Ahmad Abboud [Numeryx Technologies, granted by CIFRE]
Pierre-Olivier Brissaud [Thales, granted by CIFRE until Jun 2019, Inria from Jul 2019]
Paul Chaignon [Orange Labs, until Jan 2019]
Jean-Philippe Eisenbarth [Univ de Lorraine, from May 2019]
Adrien Hemmer [Inria]
Matthews Jose [Orange Labs, granted by CIFRE, from Jan 2019]
Pierre-Marie Junges [Univ de Lorraine]
Abir Laraba [Univ de Lorraine]
Mingxiao Ma [CNRS]
Xavier Marchal [CNRS, until Jul 2019]
Nicolas Schnepf [Inria, until Sep 2019]
Mehdi Zakroum [Univ de Lorraine, from Oct 2019]

Technical staff

Mohamed Abderrahim [Inria, from Jun 2019]
Soline Blanc [Inria]
Antoine Chemardin [Inria]
Thomas Lacour [Inria]
Alexandre Merlin [Inria]
Nicolas Perrin [Inria, Engineer, from Oct 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Samer Abou Jaoude [Inria, from Mar 2019 until May 2019]
Leila Dada [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]
Tristan de Paola [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Jean Francois Elhadji Diame [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Mohamed Said Frikha [Univ de Lorraine, from Apr 2019 until Nov 2019]
Philippe Graff [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Clement Guidi [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]
Tarek Nsiri [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Isabelle Herlich [Inria]
Sylvie Musili [Univ. Lorraine]