Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 December 01, updated into Project-Team: 2019 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Anne Auger [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Dimo Brockhoff [Inria, Researcher]
Nikolaus Hansen [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

PhD Students

Alann Cheral [École polytechnique, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Marie Ange Dahito [PSA, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Paul Dufosse [Thales, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Cheikh Saliou Toure [Inria, PhD Student]
Konstantinos Varelas [Thales, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Eugenie Marescaux [Inria, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Julien Bonneville [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]
Eugenie Marescaux [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Natalia Alves [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Jan 2019]
Marie Enee [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Mar 2019]