Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2018 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 June 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Paolo Robuffo Giordano [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
François Chaumette [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Alexandre Krupa [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Claudio Pacchierotti [CNRS, Researcher]
Julien Pettré [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Marie Babel [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor, HDR]
Vincent Drevelle [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Eric Marchand [Univ de Rennes I, Professor, HDR]
Quentin Delamare [ENS Rennes, Professor, AGPR, from Sep 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Thomas Howard [CNRS]

PhD Students

Javad Amirian [Inria]
Benoît Antoniotti [Inria]
Florian Berton [Inria]
Pascal Brault [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Adèle Colas [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Quentin Delamare [Univ de Rennes I, until Aug 2019]
Mathieu Gonzalez [IRT B<>Com, from Oct 2019]
Fabien Grzeskowiak [Inria]
Hadrien Gurnel [IRT B<>com, until Oct 2019]
Alberto Jovane [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Axel Lopez Gandia [Univ de Rennes I]
Alexander Oliva [Inria]
Rahaf Rahal [Univ de Rennes I]
Agniva Sengupta [Inria]
Guillaume Vailland [INSA Rennes]

Technical staff

Fabien Spindler [Inria, Engineer]
Firas Abi Farraj [CNRS, until Jun 2019]
Marco Aggravi [CNRS]
Dieudonne Atrevi [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Arianna Bottinelli [Inria, from Feb 2019 until May 2019]
Julien Bruneau [Inria]
Nicolas Cazy [Inria, until Feb 2019]
Marco Cognetti [CNRS, until Nov 2019]
Cedric de Almeida Braga [Inria, from Oct 2019]
Louise Devigne [INSA Rennes]
Solenne Fortun [INSA Rennes]
Ceilidh Hoffmann [Inria, until Mar 2019]
Joudy Nader [CNRS, from Oct 2019]
Noura Neji [Inria, from Sep 2019]
François Pasteau [INSA Rennes]
Ramana Sundararaman [Inria, from Oct 2019]
Wouter Van Toll [Inria, from Jan 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Alexandre Bonneau [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]
Pascal Brault [Ecole normale supérieure de Rennes, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]
Ahmed Elsherif [CNRS, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Samuel Felton [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Sep 2019]
Gatien Gaumerais [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Daniel Lemos Estima [CNRS, from Sep 2019 until Dec 2019]
Giulia Matarese [Univ de Rennes I, from Oct 2018 until Mar 2019]
Valerio Paduano [Univ de Rennes I, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
David Steeven Villa Salazar [CNRS, from Jan 2019 until Jun 2019]
Riccardo Arciulo [University of Rome, from Nov 2019]
Quentin Zanini [CNRS, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Hélène de La Ruée [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Ekrem Misimi [Sintef, Norway, Mar 2019 and July 2019]