Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Karthikeyan Bhargavan [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Bruno Blanchet [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Harry Halpin [Inria, Advanced Research Position, until Aug 2019]
Catalin Hritcu [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Prasad Naldurg [Inria, Advanced Research Position]
Exequiel Rivas Gadda [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Mar 2019]
Eric Tanter [Inria, Advanced Research Position]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Roberto Blanco Martinez [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Carmine Abate [Inria, PhD Student]
Benjamin Beurdouche [Inria, PhD Student, granted by FP7 ERC CIRCUS project]
Natalia Kulatova [Inria, PhD Student]
Benjamin Lipp [Inria, PhD Student]
Kenji Maillard [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
Denis Merigoux [Inria, PhD Student]
Marina Polubelova [Inria, PhD Student]
Jérémy Thibault [Inria, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Cezar Constantin Andrici [Inria, Engineer, from Aug 2019 until Nov 2019]
Iness Ben Guirat [Inria, Engineer, until Apr 2019]
Adrien Durier [Inria, Engineer, from Sep 2019]
Florian Groult [Inria, Engineer]
Theo Laurent [Inria, Engineer]
Ramkumar Ramachandra [Inria, Engineer, from Aug 2019]
Antoine Van Muylder [Inria, Engineer, from Nov 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Guillaume Gette [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Elisabeth Labrada Deniz [Inria, until Jan 2019]
Antoine Van Muylder [Inria, from May 2019 until Sep 2019]
Mikhail Volkhov [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Christelle Guiziou [Inria, Administrative Assistant]
Mathieu Mourey [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

External Collaborators

Victor Dumitrescu [Nomadic Labs]
Guido Martinez [CIFASIS-CONICET Rosario]
Jonathan Protzenko [Microsoft Research]
Eric Tanter [University of Chile, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Jean-Karim Zinzindohoué [Ministère de l'Intérieur, until Jun 2019]