Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 November 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Vincent Cheval [Inria, Researcher]
Véronique Cortier [Deputy team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Lucca Hirschi [Inria, Researcher, from Jan 2019]
Steve Kremer [Team Leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Christophe Ringeissen [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Michaël Rusinowitch [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Mathieu Turuani [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Jannik Dreier [Univ Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Abdessamad Imine [Univ Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]
Laurent Vigneron [Univ Lorraine, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Sergiu Bursuc [Inria, ERC Spooc, until Aug 2019]
Sourya Joyee De [Inria, ANR project SEQUOIA, until Feb 2019]
Ivan Gazeau [Inria, ERC Spooc, until Aug 2019]

PhD Students

Ahmad Abboud [Cifre Numeryx, coadvised by Resist]
Bizhan Alipour [Univ Lorraine, LUE Digitrust]
Charlie Jacomme [ENS Cachan]
Joseph Lallemand [Univ Lorraine, ERC Spooc]
Joshua Peignier [IRISA & LORIA]
Itsaka Rakotonirina [Univ Lorraine, ERC Spooc]

Administrative Assistants

Emmanuelle Deschamps [Inria]
Sylvie Hilbert [Univ Lorraine]