Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 July 01, end of the Project-Team: 2019 November 30

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Dale Miller [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Beniamino Accattoli [Inria, Researcher]
Kaustuv Chaudhuri [Inria, Researcher]
François Lamarche [Inria, Senior Researcher]
Stéphane Lengrand [Researcher, until Dec 2019, HDR]
Ian Mackie [CNRS, Researcher]
Gabriel Scherer [Inria, Researcher]
Lutz Strassburger [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Marianna Girlando [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Nov 2019]
Luc Pellissier [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Nov 2019]
Benjamin Ralph [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Feb 2019]

PhD Students

Ulysse Gerard [Université Paris-Diderot (Paris 7), PhD Student, until Oct 2019]
Maico Carlos Leberle [Inria, PhD Student]
Matteo Manighetti [Inria, PhD Student]
Emilie Grienenberger [Inria, PhD Student, until Oct 2022]
Marianela Morales [Inria, PhD Student, from Aug 2019]

Technical staff

Matteo Acclavio [Telecom ParisTech, Engineer, from Dec 2019]

Intern and Apprentice

Francesco Mecca [Inria, from Sep 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Maeva Jeannot [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Oct 2019]

Visiting Scientist

Claudio Sacerdoti Coen [Università di Bologna, from Aug 2019 until Sep 2019]

External Collaborator

Andrea Condoluci [Università di Bologna, until Jul 2019]