Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2019 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientist

Emilie Chouzenoux [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2019, HDR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Christophe Pesquet [Team leader, CentraleSupélec, Professor, HDR]
Fragkiskos Malliaros [CentraleSupélec, Associate Professor]
Edouard Oyallon [CentraleSupélec, Associate Professor, until Aug 2019]
Hugues Talbot [CentraleSupélec, Professor, HDR]
Maria Vakalopoulou [CentraleSupélec, Associate Professor]
Marc Castella [Institut Mines-Télécom, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

Samy Ammari [Institut Gustave Roussy, PhD Student]
Enzo Battistella [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Abdulkadir Celikkanat [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Guillaume Chassagnon [Assistance publique/Hôpitaux de Paris, PhD Student, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Marie-Caroline Corbineau [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
Tasnim Dardouri [Univ Paris-Nord, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
Theo Estienne [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Kavya Gupta [Thales, PhD Student, from Nov 2019, granted by CIFRE]
Yunshi Huang [Univ Paris-Est, PhD Student]
Surabhi Jagtap [IFPEN, PhD Student]
Marvin Lerousseau [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Arthur Marmin [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Ana Neacsu [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Mihir Sahasrabudhe [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Marion Savanier [GE Healthcare, CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Maissa Sghaier [GE Healthcare, CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Roger Sun [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student]
Sagar Verma [CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
Mario Viti [GE Healthcare, CentraleSupélec, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]

Technical staff

Nguyen Vu [Inria, Engineer, from Dec 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Mohamed Ali Kammoun [CentraleSupélec, until Aug 2019]
Mathieu Chalvidal [CentraleSupélec, until Dec 2019]
Benoit Charmettant [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Simona Juvina [CentraleSupélec, until Jun 2019]
Octave Noisette [CentraleSupélec, until Jan 2020]

Administrative Assistants

Jana Dutrey [CentraleSupélec]
Irina Lahaye [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Nov 2019]
Alexandra Merlin [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Sep 2019]

External Collaborator

Maria Papadomanolaki [CentraleSupélec]