Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2019 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Christophe Godin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Olivier Ali [Inria, Researcher]
Romain Azaïs [Inria, Researcher]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ayan Chaudhury [Inria, from Feb 2019]
Anuradha Kar [INRA, from Jun 2019]
Bruno Leggio [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon]

PhD Students

Florian Ingels [Inria, from Sep 2019]
Katia Mirande [Inria]
Hadrien Oliveri [Inria, until May 2019]
Manuel Petit [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Anne Schneider [INRA, until Nov 2019]

Technical staff

Guillaume Cerutti [INRA, Engineer]
Florian Gacon [Inria, Engineer]
Jonathan Legrand [CNRS, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Florian Ingels [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Aug 2019]
Florent Papini [Inria, from May 2019 until Sep 2019]
Anthony Scriven [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Elva Carolina Chavez Hernandez
Farah Djelloul
Salah Eddine Habibeche
Gabriella Mosca

External Collaborators

Arezki Boudaoud [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon]
Frederic Boudon [Centre de coopération internationale en recherche agronomique]
Emmanuel Faure [CNRS]
Patrick Lemaire [CNRS, HDR]
François Parcy [CNRS, HDR]
Jan Traas [INRA, HDR]
Samuel Teva Vernoux [CNRS, HDR]