Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2010 September 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Christophe Biernacki [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Pascal Germain [Inria, Researcher, until Oct 2019]
Benjamin Guedj [Inria, Researcher]
Hemant Tyagi [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Alain Celisse [Université de Lille, Associate Professor, HDR]
Sophie Dabo-Niang [Université de Lille, Professor]
Philippe Heinrich [Université de Lille, Associate Professor]
Serge Iovleff [Université de Lille, Associate Professor]
Guillemette Marot [Université de Lille, Associate Professor]
Cristian Preda [Université de Lille, Professor, HDR]
Vincent Vandewalle [Université de Lille, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Florent Dewez [Inria, from Feb 2019]
Fabien Laporte [Ecole polytechnique, until Jul 2019]
Vera Shalaeva [Inria]

PhD Students

Filippo Antonazzo [Inria, from Oct 2019]
Yaroslav Averyanov [Inria]
Maxime Baelde [A-Volute]
Anne-Lise Bedenel []
Felix Biggs [University College London, UK, from Sep 2019]
Adrien Ehrhardt [CACF, until Mar 2019]
Arthur Leroy [Université de Paris]
Le Li [iAdvize, Université d'Angers]
Antoine Vendeville [University College London, UK, from Sep 2019]
Luxin Zhang [Worldline, from Feb 2019]
Wilfried Heyse [Inria, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Technical staff

Iheb Eladib [Inria, Engineer, from Sep 2019]
Olivier Gauriau [Inria, Engineer, from Sep 2019]
Vincent Kubicki [Inria, Engineer, until Jul 2019]
Arthur Talpaert [Inria, Engineer, from Oct 2019]
Jean Francois Bouin [Inria, Engineer, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]
Margot Correard [Inria, Engineer, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]
Quentin Grimonprez [Inria, Engineer, from Oct 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Nicolas Bernard [Inria, from Aug 2019 until Sep 2019]
Iheb Eladib [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Nathan Forestier [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]
Olivier Gauriau [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]
Wilfried Heyse [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Axel Potier [ADEO, Intern, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Louis Pujol [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Maxime Haddouche [Inria, from Oct 2019]
Tayeb Zarrouk [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Anne Rejl [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Mihai Cucuringu [University of Oxford, UK, Associate Professor, until Jan 2019]
Abdou Ka Diongue [Gaston Berger University, Senegal, Professor, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]
Apoorv Vikram Singh [Independent, Visiting Researcher, from Oct 2019]
Vlad Barbu [Université de Rouen, Associate Professor, from Sep 2019]
Seydou-Nourou Sylla [Independent, Engineer, from May 2019 until Jun 2019]

External Collaborators

Jean Francois Bouin [DiagRAMS, from Jul 2019]
Margot Correard [DiagRAMS, from Jul 2019]