Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2020 March 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Frédéric Dupont Dupuis [CNRS, Researcher, until Sep 2019]
Nazim Fatès [Inria, Researcher]
Isabelle Gnaedig [Deputy team leader, Inria, Researcher]
Mathieu Hoyrup [Inria, Researcher]
Simon Perdrix [CNRS, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Emmanuel Jeandel [Team leader, Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Emmanuel Hainry [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Irène Marcovici [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Romain Péchoux [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, Délég. Inria, 2018-2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Francesco Arzani [CNRS, until Oct 2019]
Donald Stull [Inria, until Aug 2019]
Vladimir Zamdzhiev [CNRS]

PhD Students

Agustin Borgna [CNRS, from Oct 2019]
Titouan Carette [Univ de Lorraine]
Alexandre Clement [Univ de Lorraine, from Sep 2019]
Pierre Mercuriali [Univ de Lorraine]
Margarita Veshchezerova [EDF, from Oct 2019]
Renaud Vilmart [Univ de Lorraine, until Sep 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Karim Boutamine [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Antonin Callard [ENS Paris-Saclay, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]
Alexandre Clement [CNRS, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Baptiste Collet [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Maxime Thaon [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Olivier Zeyen [Univ de Lorraine, from Apr 2019 until May 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Drouot [Inria]
Sylvie Hilbert [CNRS, from Jun 2018]

Visiting Scientists

Alonso Herrera [Univ Andress Bello, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]
Victor Selivanov [Ershov Institute of Informatics, Sep 2019]
Kihara Takayuki [Nagoya Univ, Sep 2019]