Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2020 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Malcolm Egan [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2019 - INSA Lyon, Starting Research position until Sep 2019]
Samir Medina Perlaza [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Jean Marie Gorce [Team leader, INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]
Claire Goursaud [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor, HDR]
Leonardo Sampaio Cardoso [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Bayram Akdeniz [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Dadja Anade Akpo [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Lélio Chetot [Inria, PhD Student]
Diane Duchemin [Inria, PhD Student]
Mathieu Goutay [Nokia, PhD Student, from Mar 2019, granted by CIFRE]
Hassan Kallam [Insavalor, PhD Student]
Nizar Khalfet [Inria, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
David Kibloff [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]
Cyrille Morin [Inria, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Pascal Girard [INSA Lyon, Engineer]
Matthieu Imbert [Inria, Engineer]
Olivier Nicolas [INSA Lyon, Engineer, until Nov 2019]
Othmane Oubejja [Inria, Engineer]

Intern and Apprentice

Huy Duy Do [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Karsai [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Jul 2019]
Anouchka Ronceray [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Jul 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Michalis Eliodorou [MTN Cyprus, Sep 2019]
Matei Moldoveanu [U. of Sheffield, UK, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]

External Collaborators

Nikolai Lebedev [École supérieure de chimie physique électronique de Lyon]
Chantal Muller [INSA Lyon, HDR]