Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Marie Doumic [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Pierre-Alexandre Bliman [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jean Clairambault [Inria, Emeritus, HDR]
Dirk Drasdo [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Luis Lopes Neves de Almeida [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Diane Peurichard [Inria, Researcher]
Nastassia Pouradier Duteil [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2018]
Philippe Robert [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Ayman Moussa [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie, Associate Professor, until Aug 2019]
Benoît Perthame [Sorbonne Université, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Gissell Estrada Rodriguez [Sorbonne Université, from October 2019]
Markus Schmidtchen [Sorbonne Université, from October 2019]
Cécile Carrère [Sorbonne Université, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Oct 2019]
Jules Dichamp [Post-Doctoral Fellow, with IfADo Leibniz Institute, Dortmund (Germany)]
Sophie Hecht [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Nov 2019]
Florian Joly [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from May 2019 until Oct 2019]
Xinran Ruan [Sorbonne Université, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Emma Leschiera [Sorbonne Université, from October 2019]
Noemi David [Sorbonne Université, from October 2019]
Giorgia Ciavolella [Sorbonne Université, from October 2019]
Jesus Bellver Arnau [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Federica Bubba [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student]
Valeria Caliaro [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Noemi David [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Julia Delacour [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, PhD Student]
Cecile Della Valle [Inria, PhD Student]
Adrien Ellis [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Hugo Martin [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]
Mathieu Mezache [Inria, PhD Student]
Anais Rat [Ecole centrale de Marseille, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Gaetan Vignoud [Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris , PhD Student]
Adrien Ellis [Inria, from Sept 2019]
Alexandre Poulain [Sorbonne Université, ERC ADORA]
Pastor Emmanuel Perez-Estigarribia [Polytechnic School, National University of Asuncion (Paraguay)]

Technical staff

Florian Joly [Inria, Engineer, until Apr 2019]
Paul Van Liedekerke [IfADo Leibniz Institute, Dortmund (Germany), Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Eleonore Burdeau [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Valeria Caliaro [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Anais Rat [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Anna Bednarik [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Jul 2019]
Andree Nicole Chamroux [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Aug 2019]
Derya Gok [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Nov 2019]

External Collaborators

Jorge Hernandez [Univ Paris-Nord, from Feb 2019]
Jieling Zhao [IfADo-Leibniz-Institute Dortmund (Germany)]