Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 June 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Dominique Chapelle [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Philippe Moireau [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Radomir Chabiniok [Inria, Advanced Research Position]
Frédérique Clément [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Sébastien Imperiale [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Jean-Marc Allain [Ecole polytechnique, Associate Professor, HDR]
Martin Genet [Ecole polytechnique, Associate Professor]
Patrick Le Tallec [Ecole polytechnique, Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Guillaume Ballif [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Ezgi Berberoglu [ETH Zurich, PhD Student]
Federica Caforio [Inria, PhD Student, until Jan 2019]
Chloe Giraudet [Ecole polytechnique, PhD Student]
Marija Gusseva [Inria, PhD Student]
Jona Joachim [Ecole polytechnique, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
François Kimmig [Ecole polytechnique, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
Arthur Le Gall [Assistance publique/Hôpitaux de Paris, PhD Student]
Jessica Manganotti [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Cecile Patte [Inria, PhD Student]
Frédérique Robin [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]
Nicole Tueni [Ecole polytechnique, PhD Student]
Florent Wijanto [Ecole polytechnique, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Technical staff

Jerome Diaz [Inria, Engineer]
François Kimmig [Inria, Engineer, from Dec 2019]
Gautier Bureau [EDF, Engineer, until Feb 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Felipe Alvarez Barrientos [Inria, until Mar 2019]
Camille Declerck [Ecole polytechnique, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Jessica Manganotti [Ecole polytechnique, until Mar 2019]
Laura Wolff [Ecole polytechnique, until Jul 2019]

Visiting Scientist

Francesco Regazzoni [Ecole d'ingénieurs, PhD Student, from Jan 2019 until Mar 2019 and from Dec 2019]

External Collaborators

Matthieu Caruel [Univ Paris-Val de Marne]
Romain Yvinec [INRA]
Maya de Buhan [CNRS]
Didier Lucor [CNRS]
Fabrice Vallée [Assistance publique/Hôpitaux de Paris]
Florent Wijanto [PhD Student, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]