Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

François Fages [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Grégory Batt [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jakob Ruess [Inria, Researcher]
Sylvain Soliman [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Olivier Borkowski [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Oct 2019]
Zachary Fox [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Jul 2019]
Mathieu Hemery [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Davin Lunz [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Nov 2019, with EPI Commands]

PhD Students

Chetan Aditya [Inria, PhD Student]
Virgile Andréani [École polytechnique and Inria, PhD Student]
Eléonore Bellot [Inria, PhD Student]
Arthur Carcano [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student]
Elisabeth Degrand [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Eléa Greugny [Johnson&Johnson France, PhD Student, from Aug 2019, granted by CIFRE]
Jeremy Grignard [Institut de recherche Servier, PhD Student, from Mar 2019]
Julien Martinelli [INSERM, PhD Student]
Sebastian Ramon Sosa Carrillo [Inria, PhD Student]
Elise Weill Duflos [Inria, PhD Student, until Oct 2019, with EPI Commands]

Technical staff

François Bertaux [Institut Pasteur, Engineer]
David Coudrin [Inria, Engineer, until Jul 2019]
Steven Fletcher [Inria, Engineer]
Andjela Davidovic [Institut Pasteur, Engineer, part time]

Interns and Apprentices

Orianne Bargain [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]
Auriane Cozic [École polytechnique, until Mar 2019]
Elisabeth Degrand [Inria, until Jan 2019]
Achille Fraisse [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, from Sep 2019]
Constance Le Gac [Ecole Polytechnique, from Sep 2019]
Léna Le Quellec [École polytechnique, until Mar 2019]
Eva Philippe [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Paul Remondeau [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Mariela Rocio Furstenheim Milerud [Institut Pasteur, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Albin Salazar [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Natalia Alves [Inria, Administrative Assistant]
Adeline Lochet [Inria, InBio Administrative Assistant, until May 2019]
Emmanuelle Perrot [Inria, InBio Administrative Assistant, from May 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Claudia Lopez Zazueta [NTNU, Norway, Oct 2019]
Lucia Nasti [Univ. Pisa, Italy, until Mar 2019]

External Collaborator

Denis Thieffry [École Normale Supérieure de Paris, HDR]