Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: Highlights of the Year

Highlights of the Year

Maxime Garcia, Amélie Fondevilla and Geoffrey Guingo defended their PhD theses.

We published two papers [16], [20] at ACM Transaction on Graphics (Proceedings of SIGGRAPH) which is the most prestigious and selective conference in computer graphics.


Mélina Skouras was elected Eurographics Junior Fellow in May 2019.

Stefanie Hahmann was elected SMA Fellow (Solid Modeling Association) in June 2019.