Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2010 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Luc Giraud [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jean Roman [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Jan 2020, HDR]
Emmanuel Agullo [Inria, Researcher]
Olivier Beaumont [Inria, Senior Researcher, from Apr 2019, HDR]
Olivier Coulaud [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Lionel Eyraud-Dubois [Inria, Researcher, from Apr 2019]

Faculty Members

Aurélien Esnard [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]
Mathieu Faverge [Institut National Polytechnique de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]
Abdou Guermouche [Univ Bordeaux I, Associate Professor, HDR]
Jean Rene Poirier [INP Toulouse, Associate Professor, in delegation until Jul 2019, HDR]
Pierre Ramet [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mohammad Issa [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Dec 2019]
Cristobal Samaniego Alvarado [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Apr 2019]
Nick Schenkels [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Tobias Castanet [Univ de Bordeaux, PhD Student, from Dec 2019]
Aurélien Falco [Inria, PhD Student, until May 2019]
Marek Felsoci [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Martina Iannacito [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Esragul Korkmaz [Inria, PhD Student]
Romain Peressoni [Univ de Bordeaux, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Alena Shilova [Inria, PhD Student, from Apr 2019]
Nicolas Venkovic [CERFACS, PhD Student]
Mathieu Verite [Inria, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]
Yanfei Xiang [Inria, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]

Technical staff

Cyril Bordage [Inria, Engineer, until Mar 2019]
Tony Delarue [Inria, Engineer, from Oct 2019]
Pierre Esterie [Inria, Engineer]
Gilles Marait [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Lucas Barros de Assis [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Tony Delarue [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Aug 2019]
Van Gia Thinh Nguyen [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]
Romain Peressoni [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Richard Sartori [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]
Mathieu Verite [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Chrystel Plumejeau [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Jesus Camara [Universidad de Murcia]
Rocio Carratala Saez [Universitat Jaume I, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Lucas Fron Ortin [ENSEEIHT, Jul 2019]
Grégoire Pichon [Universitat Jaume I, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]

External Collaborators

Jean René Poirier [INP Toulouse, from Sep 2019, HDR]
Guillaume Sylvand [Airbus Central R & T]