Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 November 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Hussein Yahia [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Nicolas Brodu [Inria, Researcher]
Khalid Daoudi [Inria, Researcher]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Gabriel Augusto Zebadua Garcia [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Biswajit Das [Inria, PhD Student]
Anass El Aouni [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]
Arash Rashidi [I2S, PhD Student, from May 2019]

Technical staff

Marie Martin [Inria, Engineer]
Chiheb Sakka [Inria, Engineer]

Intern and Apprentice

Deborah Nash [Inria, Jun 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Sabrina Blondel-Duthil [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientist

Dharmendra Singh [IIT Roorkee, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]

External Collaborators

Guillaume Attuel [Beat2Bit, from Sep 2019]
Alain Arnéodo [Univ de Bordeaux, until Jan 2018]
Françoise Argoul [Univ de Bordeaux, until Jan 2018]
Sylvain Bontemps [Univ de Bordeaux, until Jan 2018]
Nicola Schneider [Univ Cologne, until Jan 2018]
Véronique Garçon [CNRS]
Boris Dewitte [CNRS, IRD]
Joël Sudre [CNRS]