Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2008 April 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pierre-Yves Oudeyer [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Clément Moulin-Frier [Inria, Researcher, from Oct 2019]

Faculty Members

David Filliat [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées, Professor, HDR]
Helene Sauzeon [Univ de Bordeaux, Professor, from May 2019, HDR]
Natalia Diaz Rodriguez [ENSTA, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Cécile Mazon [Univ de Bordeaux, ATER, from Nov 2019]
Adrien Laversanne Finot [Inria, until Mar 2019]
Chris Reinke [Inria]

PhD Students

Florence Carton [CEA]
Hugo Caselles-Dupré [Softbank]
Benjamin Clément [Inria, until Apr 2019, then Technique]
Cédric Colas [Inria]
Thibault Desprez [Inria, until Nov 2019]
Mayalen Etcheverry [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Nov 2019]
Sébastien Forestier [Inria, until Aug 2019]
Tristan Karch [Inria, from Oct 2019]
Timothee Lesort [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées]
Vyshakh Palli Thaza [Renault]
Rémy Portelas [Inria]
Alexandr Ten [Inria]
Adrien Bennetot [Segula Technologies]

Technical staff

Grgur Kovac [Inria, Engineer, from Nov 2019]
Alexandre Pere [Inria, Engineer]
Didier Roy [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Medhi Alaimi [Inria, until Jul 2019]
Timothee Anne [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]
Anouche Banikyan [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Lucie Galland [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Tallulah Gilliard [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Marion Schaeffer [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]
Martin Serret [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Aug 2019]
Maria Teodorescu [Inria, from Sep 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Kevyn Collins Thompson [University of Michigan, Professor, from Oct 2019]
Martina Parizkova [Charles University, from May 2019 until Jun 2019]