Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Wendy Mackay [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Theophanis Tsandilas [Inria, Researcher]
Baptiste Caramiaux [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Joanna Mcgrenere [University of British Columbia and Inria Chair, Jun 2019]
Michel Beaudouin-Lafon [Univ Paris-Sud, Professor, HDR]
Sarah Fdili Alaoui [Univ Paris-Sud, Assistant Professor]
Cédric Fleury [Univ Paris-Sud, Assistant Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Benjamin Bressolette [Univ Paris-Sud, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Julien Gori [Univ Paris-Sud, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Feb 2019]
Carla Griggio [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until May 2019]

PhD Students

Dimitrios Christaras Papageorgiou [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
Per Carl Viktor Gustafsson [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Han Han [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Shu-Yuan Hsueh [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Wanyu Liu [Institut Telecom, PhD Student, until Jan 2019]
Yujiro Okuya [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]
Miguel Renom [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Jean-Philippe Rivière [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Téo Sanchez [Inria, PhD Student]
Philip Tchernavskij [Univ Paris-Saclay, PhD Student]
Martin Tricaud [CNRS, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Elizabeth Walton [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Yi Zhang [Inria, PhD Student]
Yiran Zhang [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student]
Arthur Fages [Univ Paris-Sud, PhD Student, from Dec 2019]

Technical staff

Lawrence Fyfe [Inria, Engineer, until Jan 2019]
Xi Hu [Univ Paris-Sud, Engineer, from Oct 2019 until Nov 2019]
Martin Tricaud [Univ Paris-Sud, Engineer, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Alexandre Battut [Univ Paris-Sud, Engineer, from Oct 2019]
Olivier Gladin [Inria, Engineer]
Nicolas Taffin [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Cyril Crebouw [Univ Paris-Sud, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]
Xi Hu [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Yuyan Jing [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Aug 2019]
Alina Elena Nicolae [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]
Clement Sauvard [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Siba Siddique [Univ Paris-Sud, from Mar 2019 until Jun 2019]
Ellen Sigloch [Univ Paris-Sud, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]
Wuji Geng [Univ Paris-Sud, until Mar 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Irina Lahaye [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Nov 2019]
Alexandra Merlin [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Sep 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Janin Koch [Aalto University, until Jan 2019]
Injung Lee [KAIST, from Oct 2019]

External Collaborator

Midas Nouwens [Aarhus University]