Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 April 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pascale Minet [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Paul Muhlethaler [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Malisa Vucinic [Inria,Starting Research Position]
Thomas Watteyne [Inria,Senior Researcher, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Timothy Claeys [Inria, from Dec 2019]

PhD Students

Mina Rady [CIFRE with Orange Labs, started January 2019]
Razanne Abu Aisheh [CIFRE with Nokia Bell Labs, started December 2019]
Amar Abane [CNAM, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]
Iman Hmedoush [Inria]
Jonathan Munoz Soto [Inria, until March 2019]
Mamoudou Sangare [Univerity Conakry, from October 2017 until december 2020]
Abdallah Sobehy [Univ Paris-Saclay]
Fouzi Boukhalfa [Vedecom from October 2018 until September 2021]

Technical staff

Jonathan Munoz Soto [From April 2019 GeoBot, Engineer]
Trifun Savic [GeoBot, Engineer, from Feb 2019]
Keoma Brun-Laguna [Inria, ATT SmartMarina, Engineer]
Tengfei Chang [Inria, ADT 6TiSCH, Engineer]
Yasuyuki Tanaka [Inria, ADT DASMU, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Miguel Landry Foko Sindjoung [Inria, Intern, from Mar 2019 until Jun 2019]
Sharut Gupta [Inria, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]
Ba Hai Le [Inria, Intern, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Amy Hane [Inria,Inter, from Sep 2019 until dec 2019]
Camilo Andres Lopez Lopez [Inria, Intern, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]
Victor Kenichi Nascimento Kobayashi [Inria,Intern, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Elsa Nicol [CEO & Co-Founder, Wattson Elements, Falco]
Olivier Laporte [Customer Support Europe & Co-Founder, Wattson Elements, Falco]
Martina Brachmann [RISE, Sweden, Postdoc, Nov 2019]
Ana Laura Diedrichs [UTN, Argentina, PhD student, Oct-Nov 2019]
Leila Azouz [ENSI Tunis, Professor, Oct 2019]
Randy Hare [GeoBot project, Jun-Aug 2019]
Diego Dujovne [Universidad Diego Portales, Chile, July 2019]
Branko Kerkez [U. Michigan, USA, Professor, May 2019]
Mikolaj Chwalisz [TU Berlin, PhD student, May 2019]

External Collaborators

Kris Pister [UC Berkeley, REALMS associate team]
Steven Glaser [UC Berkeley, REALMS associate team]
Xavi Vilajosana [UOC, Catalunya, MOU OpenMote]
Nadjib Achir [Habilite]
Selma Boumerdassi [CNAM]
Samia Bouzefrane [CNAM]
Philippe Jacquet [Bell Labs (Nokia) Nov 2019, HDR]
Anis Laouiti [Habilite]
Mohamed Elhadad [Vedecom]
Oyunchimeg Shagdar [Vedecom]