Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Bartlomiej Blaszczyszyn [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Marc Lelarge [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
François Baccelli [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Ana Busic [Inria, Researcher]
Christine Fricker [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Georgina Hall [Inria, Starting Research Position, until Aug 2019]
Laurent Massoulié [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Sean Meyn [Inria, Advanced Research Position (Inria International Chair), from May 2019 until Jul 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Simon Coste [Inria-ERC, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Oct 2019]
Sanket Sanjay Kalamkar [Inria-ERC, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Mar 2019]

PhD Students

Arnaud Cadas [PSL, PhD Student]
Michel Davydov [ENS Paris-Saclay, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]
Alexis Galland [Ministère des Armées, PhD Student]
Luca Ganassali [Inria, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]
Md Umar Hashmi [Inria, PhD Student, until Dec 2019]
Hadrien Hendrikx [Inria, PhD Student]
Sayeh Khaniha [Inria-ENS-ERC, PhD Student, from Feb 2019]
Quentin Le Gall [Orange, PhD Student]
Leo Miolane [École polytechnique, PhD Student, until Aug 2019]
Bharath Roy Choudhury [Inria-ENS-ERC PhD Student, from Sep 2019]
Sébastien Samain [Inria, PhD Student]
Ilia Shilov [Inria, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
Ludovic Stephan [École Normale Supérieure de Paris, PhD Student]
Antoine Brochard [Huawei, PhD Student, from Sep 2018]

Technical staff

Walid Ghanem [Inria, Engineer, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Pierre Popineau [Inria-ERC, Engineer, from Feb 2019]
Bharath Roy Choudhury [Inria-ERC, Engineer, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Bastien Dubail [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon]
Ge Jin [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Emmanuel Kravitzch [Inria, from May 2019 until Sep 2019]
Maxence Lefort [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]
Erwan Pichon [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]
Luca Ganassali [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Helene Bessin Rousseau [Inria, Administrative Assistant]
Helene Milome [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientists

Michel Davydov [ENS Paris-Saclay, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]
Josu Doncel [University of the Basque Country, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]
Natasa Dragovic [UT-Austin, from Sep 2019 until Oct 2019]
Ahmad Alammouri [UT-Austin, from April 2019 until June 2019]

External Collaborators

Pierre Bremaud [Emeritus]
Pierre Nicodème [Universite Sorbonne Paris-Nord]
Pierre-Louis Xech [Microsoft Research, until Mar 2019]
Holger Keeler [University of Melbourne, from Oct 2019]