Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Houssem Haddar [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Marcella Bonazzoli [Inria, Researcher]
Lucas Chesnel [Inria, Researcher]
Pietro-Marco Congedo [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Jing-Rebecca Li [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Member

Grégoire Allaire [École polytechnique, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Marc Bakry [École polytechnique, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Xiaoli Liu [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Imen Mekkaoui [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Jul 2019]

PhD Students

Julien Carlier [École polytechnique, PhD Student]
Chengran Fang [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Joao Miguel Felicio Dos Reis [Inria, PhD Student]
Hugo Girardon [EDF, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Giulio Gori [Inria, PhD Student]
Jingjing Hao [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]
Nicolas Leoni [CEA, PhD Student, from Feb 2019]
Dorian Lereverend [École polytechnique, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Kevish Napal [École polytechnique, PhD Student]
Nassim Auguste Razaaly Jamal [Inria, PhD Student, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Mickael Rivier [Ecole Polytechnique, PhD Student, from Apr 2019, granted by CIFRE]
François Sanson [Inria, PhD Student, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Ana Isabel Del Val Benitez [VKI, Brussels]

Technical staff

Nassim Auguste Razaaly Jamal [Inria, Engineer, from Aug 2019]
François Sanson [Inria, Engineer, from Aug 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Amal Abidi [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Nouha Jenhani [Inria, from Nov 2019]
Nicolas Leoni [Inria, until Jan 2019]
Nguyen Tran [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Natalia Alves [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Jan 2019]
Marie Enee [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Mar 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Theo Bourdais [École polytechnique, from Sep 2019]
Nolan Burban [École polytechnique, from Sep 2019]
Fioralba Cakoni [Rutgers University, Nov 2019]
David Colton [University of Delaware, Nov 2019]
Marwa Kchaou [ENIT, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]
Mohamed Kamel Riahi [Khalifa University, May 2019]
Alessandro Romei [until Apr 2019]

External Collaborators

Lorenzo Audibert [EDF]
Olivier Le Maitre [CNRS]