Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 March 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 December 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Christian Laugier [Inria, Emeritus, HDR]
Agostino Martinelli [Inria, Researcher]
Ozgur Erkent [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Aug 2019]
David Sierra Gonzalez [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Jun 2019]

Faculty Members

Olivier Simonin [Team leader, INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]
Jilles Dibangoye [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Anne Spalanzani [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor, HDR]
Christian Wolf [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor, delegation until Aug 2019, HDR]
Laetitia Matignon [Univ Claude Bernard, Associate Professor, delegation until Aug 2019]
Samba Ndojh Ndiaye [Univ Claude Bernard, Associate Professor, delegation from Sep 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Lotfi Abdi [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Mar 2019]
Mario Andrei Garzon Oviedo [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Oct 2019]
Andres Gomez Hernandez [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Mohamad Hobballah [INSA Lyon, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Edward Beeching [Inria, PhD Student]
Alexandre Bonnefond [Inria, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
Guillaume Bono [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Remi Cambuzat [Région, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]
Niranjan Deshpande [Inria, PhD Student]
Maria Kabtoul [Inria, PhD Student]
Mihai-Ioan Popescu [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Manon Predhumeau [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]
Benoit Renault [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Luiz Serafim Guardini [Renault, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]
Pavan Vasishta [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Technical staff

Rabbia Asghar [Inria, Engineer]
Stephane d'Alu [INSA Lyon, Engineer]
Jean-Alix David [Inria, Engineer]
Thomas Genevois [Inria, Engineer]
Vincent Le Doze [Inria, Engineer]
Jerome Lussereau [Inria, Engineer]
Anshul Paigwar [Inria, Engineer]
Alessandro Renzaglia [Inria, Engineer]
Lukas Rummelhard [Inria, Engineer]
David Sierra Gonzalez [Inria, Engineer, until May 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Manuel Diaz Zapata [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]
Neerja Gupta [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Aug 2019]
Philippe Ledent [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]
Chule Yang [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Karsai [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Jul 2019]
Anouchka Ronceray [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Jul 2019]

External Collaborators

Fabrice Jumel [École supérieure de chimie physique électronique de Lyon]
Jacques Saraydaryan [École supérieure de chimie physique électronique de Lyon]