Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 July 01
The CAPSID team has lost its leader Dave Ritchie who passed away on September 15, 2019. Marie-Dominique Devignes is the new leader of the CAPSID team.

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Marie-Dominique Devignes [Team leader, CNRS, Researcher, HDR]
Isaure Chauvot de Beauchêne [CNRS, Researcher]
Bernard Maigret [CNRS, Emeritus]
David Ritchie [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Sep 2019, HDR]

Faculty Members

Sabeur Aridhi [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Malika Smaïl-Tabbone [Université de Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Amina Ahmed Nacer [Université de Lorraine, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Jul 2019]
Dominique Mias Lucquin [Université de Lorraine, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from May 2019]

PhD Students

Wissem Inoubli [Université de Lorraine, ATER, from Oct 2019]
Diego Amaya Ramirez [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Kévin Dalleau [CNRS, PhD Student]
Hrishikesh Dhondge [CNRS, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Kamrul Islam [Université de Lorraine, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Anna Kravchenko [CNRS, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Antoine Moniot [Université de Lorraine, PhD Student]
Gabin Personeni [CNRS, PhD Student, until Mar 2019]
Maria Elisa Ruiz Echartea [Inria, PhD Student]
Bishnu Sarker [Inria, PhD Student]
Athenaïs Vaginay [Université de Lorraine, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Emmanuel Bresso [CNRS, Engineer]
Claire Lacomblez [CNRS, Engineer, until Nov 2019]
Philippe Noel [CNRS, Engineer, from Sep 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Patricia Alves Silva [CNRS, until Jul 2019]
Camille Depenveiller [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]
Honey Ashok Jain [Université de Lorraine, until Jun 2019]
Navya Khare [Inria, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]
Eloi Massoulié [Université de Lorraine, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]
Floriane Odje [Université de Lorraine, from Apr 2019 until Jun 2019]
Karina Mayumi Sakita [CNRS, from Oct 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Antoinette Courrier [CNRS, Administrative Assistant]
Isabelle Herlich [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

External Collaborators

Taha Boukhobza [Université de Lorraine]
Sjoerd Jacob de Vries [INSERM]
Vincent Leroux [Univ Denis Diderot, until Jun 2019]