Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientist

Bruno Scherrer [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Anne Gégout Petit [Team leader, Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Thierry Bastogne [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]
Sandie Ferrigno [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Sophie Mezieres [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Jean-Marie Monnez [Univ de Lorraine, Emeritus Professor, HDR]
Aurélie Muller-Gueudin [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Pierre Vallois [Univ de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Lionel Lenôtre [Univ de Lorraine, until Aug 2019]
Emma Horton [from Dec 2019]

PhD Students

Florine Greciet [SAFRAN Aircraft Engines]
Pauline Guyot [Univ de Lorraine, until Nov 2019]
Clémence Karmann [Inria]
Nassim Sahki [Inria]

Technical staff

Benoît Lalloué [Univ de Lorraine, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Olivier Coudray [Univ de Lorraine, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]
Christophe Reype [Univ de Strasbourg, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Céline Cordier [Inria]