Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2019 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Benoît Sagot [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Pierre Boullier [Inria, Emeritus, until Apr 2019]
Laurent Romary [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Djamé Seddah [Inria, Researcher, “détachement” at Inria from Sorbonne Univ.]
Éric Villemonte de La Clergerie [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Kim Gerdes [Univ Sorbonne Nouvelle, Associate Professor, from Mar 2019 (“délégation”), HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Yoann Dupont [Univ d'Orléans, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Jun 2019]
Murielle Fabre [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]
Gaël Guibon [Univ Denis Diderot, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Jun 2019]
Ilia Markov [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until May 2019]

PhD Students

Jack Bowers [Austrian Academy of Sciences, PhD Student]
Marine Courtin [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student, from Mar 2019]
Yixuan Li [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student, from Mar 2019]
Clémentine Fourrier [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]
Loïc Grobol [École Normale Supérieure de Paris, PhD Student]
Mohamed Khemakhem [Inria, PhD Student]
Louis Martin [Facebook, PhD Student]
Benjamin Muller [Inria, PhD Student]
Pedro Ortiz Suárez [Inria, PhD Student]
Mathilde Regnault [École Normale Supérieure de Paris, PhD Student]
Jose Rosales Nuñez [CNRS, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Achraf Azhar [Inria, Engineer, until Apr 2019]
Alix Chagué [Inria, Engineer, from Feb 2019]
Farah Essaidi [Inria, Engineer, from Oct 2019]
Clémentine Fourrier [Inria, Engineer, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]
Ganesh Jawahar [Inria, Engineer, until Sep 2019]
Tanti Kristanti [Inria, Engineer]
Alba Marina Malaga Sabogal [Inria, Engineer, until Aug 2019]
Charles Riondet [Inria, Engineer, until May 2019]
Dorian Seillier [Inria, Engineer, until May 2019]
Lionel Tadonfouet [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Damien Biabiany [Inria, Apprentice]
Matthieu Futeral [Inria, from Jul 2019]
Hafida Le Cloirec [Univ Denis Diderot, Jun 2019]
Victoria Le Fourner [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]
Abhishek Srivastava [Inria, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Meriem Guemair [Inria, Administrative Assistant]