Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2017 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientist

Pascale Vicat - Blanc [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Mar 2019, HDR]

Faculty Members

Hervé Rivano [Team leader, INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]
Walid Bechkit [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Nicolas Chiabaut [Ecole de l'aménagement durable des territoires, Professor, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019, HDR]
Oana Iova [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Razvan Stanica [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor, HDR]
Fabrice Valois [INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Panagiota Katsikouli [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Feb 2019]
Abdoul Aziz Mbacke [INSA Lyon, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Nov 2019]
Jad Oueis [INSA Lyon, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Apr 2019]

PhD Students

Abderrahman Ben Khalifa [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Rodrigue Domga Komguem [University of Yaoundé 1, PhD Student]
Mohamed Anis Fekih [Univ de Lyon, PhD Student]
Kawtar Lasri [INPT Rabat, Maroc, PhD Student, from Apr 2019]
Ichrak Mokhtari [INSA Lyon, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]
Romain Pujol [INSA Lyon, PhD Student]
Solohaja Rabenjamina [Inria, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Manoel Dahan [INSA Lyon, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Robin Ducray [Inria, until Feb 2019]
Corentin Dufour [INSA Lyon, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]
William Lebel [INSA Lyon, from Mar 2019 until May 2019]
Peter Mccormick [INSA Lyon, from Mar 2019 until May 2019]
Ichrak Mokhtari [Inria, until Jun 2019]
Nadir Ozcan [INSA Lyon, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]
Zhiyi Zhang [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Sep 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Laetitia Gauthe [Inria, Administrative Assistant]
Giulietta Randisi-Lacoste [INSA Lyon, until Sep 2019]
Linda Soumari [INSA Lyon, from Oct 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Sami Abdellatif [Biskra University, Algeria, from Nov 2019]
Abdelmalik Bachir [Biskra University, Algeria, from Nov 2019]
Abdessamed Sassi [Oum El Bouaghi University, Algeria, until Oct 2019]
Panagiota Katsikouli [Technical University of Denmark, Denmark, from Mar 2019]

External Collaborator

Khaled Boussetta [Univ Paris-Nord, HDR]