Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 December 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Serge Abiteboul [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Jan 2018, HDR]
Luc Segoufin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Michael Thomazo [Inria, Researcher, from Apr 2018]
Camille Bourgaux [CNRS, Researcher, from Oct 2018]
Olivier Cappe [CNRS, Senior Researcher, from Feb 2018]

Faculty Member

Pierre Senellart [Team leader, École normale supérieure, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Nathan Grosshans [École normale supérieure, from Sep 2018, temporary research and teaching assistant (ATER)]

PhD Students

Julien Grange [École normale supérieure]
Miyoung Han [Télécom ParisTech, until Aug 2018]
Quentin Lobbe [Télécom ParisTech, until Nov 2018]
Mikael Monet [Télécom ParisTech, until Oct 2018]
Karima Rafes [BorderCloud]
Yann Ramusat [École normale supérieure, from Sep 2018]
Alexandre Vigny [Université Paris Diderot, until Sep 2018]
Russac Yoan [École normale supérieure, from Dec 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Meriem Henni [Inria, from Apr 2018]
Sandrine Vergès [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Visiting Scientist

Victor Vianu [UCSD & École normale supérieure, from Jun 2018 until Sep 2018]

External Collaborators

Serge Abiteboul [ARCEP, Board Member, from Feb 2018, HDR]
Yann Ramusat [École normale supérieure, student on a long-term project, until Aug 2018]