Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 September 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Claude Marché [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Sylvie Boldo [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Guillaume Melquiond [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Sylvain Conchon [Univ Paris-Sud, Professor, HDR]
Andrei Paskevich [Univ Paris-Sud, Associate Professor]
Thibault Hilaire [Associate Professor, Délégation de l'Univ Pierre et Marie Curie]
Benjamin Farinier [Univ Paris-Sud, ATER, from Oct 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Benedikt Becker [Inria, from Jun 2018]
Claudio Belo Da Silva Lourenco [Univ Paris-Sud, from Sep 2018]
Frank Florian Steinberg [Inria, from Oct 2018]

PhD Students

Martin Clochard [Inria, until Mar 2018]
Albin Coquereau [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées]
David Declerck [Univ Paris-Sud, until Aug 2018]
Florian Faissole [Inria]
Diane Gallois-Wong [Univ Paris-Sud]
Quentin Garchery [Univ Paris-Sud, from Oct 2018]
Mário Pereira [Grant Portuguese government]
Raphaël Rieu-Helft [CIFRE TrustInSoft]
Mattias Roux [Univ Paris-Sud]

Technical staff

Sylvain Dailler [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Katia Evrat [Inria]