Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Olivier Aumage [Inria, Researcher]
Emmanuelle Saillard [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Denis Barthou [Institut National Polytechnique de Bordeaux, Professor, Team leader, HDR]
Marie-Christine Counilh [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]
Raymond Namyst [Univ de Bordeaux, Professor, HDR]
Samuel Thibault [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor, HDR]
Pierre Andre Wacrenier [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Philippe Virouleau [Inria, from Jul 2018]

PhD Students

Hugo Brunie [CEA]
Adrien Cassagne [Inria]
Idriss Daoudi [Inria, from Oct 2018]
Pierre Huchant [Univ de Bordeaux]
Romain Lion [Inria, from Oct 2018]
Arthur Loussert [CEA]
Raphaël Prat [CEA]
Leo Villeveygoux [Univ de Bordeaux]
Philippe Virouleau [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jun 2018]

Technical staff

Nathalie Furmento [CNRS]
Yanis Khorsi [Inria, until Sep 2018]
Chiheb Sakka [Inria, until Mar 2018]
Corentin Salingue [Inria]


François Audoy [Inria, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]
Loïc Jouans [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]
Alexis Juven [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Sep 2018]
Maël Keryell [Inria, from Oct 2018]
Antoine Tirel [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Sep 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Sabrina Blondel-Duthil [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Dana Akhmetova [KTH, Sweden, from Feb 2018 until Mar 2018]
Costin Iancu [Lawrence Berkeley National Lab, Oct 2018]

External Collaborators

Terry Cojean [Univ de Bordeaux, until Aug 2018]
Jean-Marie Couteyen [Airbus]