Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pascal Barla [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Gaël Guennebaud [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Xavier Granier [Team leader, Univ Paris-Sud, Professor, until Aug 2018, HDR]
Pierre Bénard [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]
Patrick Reuter [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Arthur Dufay [Inria]

PhD Students

Megane Bati [IOGS, from Sep 2018, granted by ANR VIDA]
Camille Brunel [Inria, granted by ANR Fold-Dyn]
Thomas Crespel [Inria]
Charlotte Herzog [Imaging Optics]
Antoine Lucat [IOGS, granted by ANR Material]
David Murray [Thermo Fisher Scientific]

Technical staff

Romain Pacanowski [CNRS]


Timothe Barbaux [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]
Megane Bati [IOGS, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]
Sofiane Benzait [Inria, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]
Jeremy Chardon [Inria, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]
Baptiste Delos [Inria, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]
Raphael Joucla [Ministère de l'Education Nationale, from Dec 2018]
Gabriel Nativel Fontaine [Inria, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Anne-Laure Gautier [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Masataka Sawayama [NTT, from Apr 2018 until Jun 2018]

External Collaborators

Loic Barthe [Univ. Toulouse III, Professor, HDR]
Vincent Lepetit [Univ. Bordeaux, Professor, HDR]
Mathias Paulin [Univ. Toulouse III, Professor, HDR]
David Vanderhaeghe [Univ. Toulouse III, Associate Professor]
Nicolas Mellado [CNRS, Researcher]