Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Samuel Blanquart [Inria, Researcher, from May 2018]
François Coste [Inria, Researcher]
Jacques Nicolas [Inria, Senior Researcher, until May 2018, HDR]
Anne Siegel [Team Leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Catherine Belleannée [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Olivier Dameron [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Célia Biane-Fourati [Inria, from Dec 2018]
Maxime Folschette [Univ de Rennes I, UMR IRSET laboratory, until Oct 2018]
Vijay Ingalalli [Inria]
Clémence Frioux [Inria, phD until Nov 2018, CNRS non permanent researcher since Dec 2018]

PhD Students

Lucas Bourneuf [Univ de Rennes I]
Mael Conan [Univ de Rennes I, UMR IRSET laboratory]
Nicolas Guillaudeux [Univ de Rennes I, from Oct 2018]
Marine Louarn [Inserm, Inria-Inserm funding]
Yann Rivault [Ecole des hautes études en santé publique, until Sep 2018]
Hugo Talibart [Univ de Rennes I]
Méline Wery [Univ de Rennes I]
Pierre Vignet [CNRS, until Nov 2018, PhD since Dec. 2018, UMR IRSET laboratory]

Technical staff

Jeanne Got [CNRS, permanent position]
Meziane Aite [CNRS]
Guillaume Alviset [INRA, from Oct 2018]
Arnaud Belcour [CNRS]
Marie Chevallier [CNRS, UMR Ecobio laboratory, until Sep 2018]
Xavier Garnier [Inria since Oct 2018, previously INRA]

Administrative Assistant

Marie Le Roic [Univ de Rennes I]

External Collaborators

Emmanuelle Becker [Univ de Rennes 1, UMR IRSET laboratory, Assistant professor, from Feb 2018]
François Moreews [INRA, Engineer]
Denis Tagu [INRA, Scientist, HDR]
Nathalie Théret [INSERM, UMR IRSET laboratory, Scientist, HDR]