Team, Visitors, External Collaborators
Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2011 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Emmanuelle Anceaume [CNRS, Researcher]
Michel Hurfin [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Louis Lanet [Inria, Senior Researcher, from May 2018, HDR]
Ludovic Mé [Inria,Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Christophe Bidan [CentraleSupelec, Professor, HDR]
Gilles Guette [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Guillaume Hiet [CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor]
Jean-Francois Lalande [CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor, HDR]
Guillaume Piolle [CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor]
Eric Totel [CentraleSupelec, Professor, HDR]
Frédéric Tronel [CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor]
Valérie Viet Triem Tong [Team leader, CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor, HDR]
Pierre Wilke [CentraleSupelec, Associate Professor,from september 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ludovic Claudepierre [Inria, from May 2018]
Jerome Fellus [Univ de Rennes I, from Sep 2018]
Mouad Lemoudden [Inria, from Apr 2018]

PhD Students

Aimad Berady [Ministère des Armées, from Nov 2018]
Sebanjila Bukasa [Inria, from May 2018]
Vasile Cazacu [CNRS]
Ronny Chevalier [Hewlet Packard France]
Damien Crémilleux [CentraleSupelec, until Sep 2018]
Aurélien Dupin [Thales]
Mathieu Escouteloup [Inria, from Oct 2018]
Benoit Fournier [Univ de Rennes I, from Nov 2018]
Cyprien Gottstein [Orange Labs, from Oct 2018]
Pierre Graux [Inria]
Cedric Herzog [Inria, from Nov 2018]
David Lanoé [Inria]
Laetitia Leichtnam [Ministère de la Défense]
Mourad Leslous [Inria, until Aug 2018]
Pernelle Mensah [Bell Labs (Alcatel)]
Ruta Moussaileb [IMT Atlantique, from May 2018]
Mounir Nasr Allah [CentraleSupelec, until Nov 2018]
Leopold Ouairy [Inria, from May 2018]
Thomas Letan [ANSSI, until November 2018]
Aurelien Palisse [Inria, from May 2018]
Aurélien Trulla [Inria, until Aug 2018]
Charles Arya Xosanavongsa [Thales]

Technical staff

Antoine Guellier [CNRS, until Feb 2018]
Souhir Laribi [Inria, from Nov 2018]


Samuel Pipet [CentraleSupelec, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]
Raj Krishnan Vijayaraj [CentraleSupelec, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Lydie Mabil [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Carlos Alberto Maziero [Professor at Federal University of Parana (Curitiba, Brazil)]

External Collaborators

Frédéric Majorczyk [DGA]
Sébastien Gambs [UQAM, HDR]