Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2010 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Jasmin Christian Blanchette [Inria, Starting Research Position, until Feb 2017; external collaborator from Mar 2017]
Stephan Merz [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Thomas Sturm [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Sophie Tourret [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Researcher, from Oct 2017]
Uwe Waldmann [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher]
Christoph Weidenbach [Team leader, Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Marie Duflot-Kremer [Univ. de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Pascal Fontaine [Univ. de Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Dominique Méry [Univ. de Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Martin Strecker [Univ. Paul Sabatier Toulouse, Associate Professor, Inria secondment until Aug 2017]

PhD Students

Haniel Barbosa [Univ. de Lorraine, until Oct 2017]
Martin Bromberger [Univ. des Saarlandes]
Margaux Duroeulx [Univ. de Lorraine]
Daniel El Ouraoui [Inria, intern from Mar 2017 until Aug 2017 and PhD student from Oct 2017]
Mathias Fleury [Univ. des Saarlandes]
Souad Kherroubi [Univ. de Lorraine]
Nicolas Schnepf [Inria, joint with Team Madynes]
Hans-Jörg Schurr [Inria, from Nov 2017]
Andreas Teucke [Univ. des Saarlandes]
Marco Voigt [Univ. des Saarlandes]
Daniel Wand [Univ. des Saarlandes, until Jul 2017]

Technical staff

Simon Cruanes [Inria, until Sep 2017]
Martin Riener [Inria, Microsoft-Inria Joint Centre]


Poonam Kumari [Inria, from Mar 2017 until Jul 2017]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Drouot [Inria]
Christelle Levêque [Univ. de Lorraine]
Jennifer Müller [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]

Visiting Scientists

Andrew Reynolds [Univ. of Iowa, from Jul 2017 until Sep 2017]
Tung Vu Xuan [JAIST Kanazawa, until May 2017]