Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Axel Legay [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Christian Grothoff [Inria, Advanced Research Position, until Aug 2017, HDR]
Annelie Heuser [CNRS, Researcher]
Jean-Louis Lanet [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Olivier Zendra [Inria, Researcher]
Fabrizio Biondi [Centrale-Supelec, Researcher, "Chaire Malware"]
Kim Larsen [Inria, International Chair, Advanced Research Position]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Najah Ben Said [Inria]
Ludovic Claudepierre [Inria, from Oct 2017]
Ronan Lashermes [Inria, until Oct 2017]
Hélène Le Bouder [Inria, until Mar 2017]
Tania Richmond [Inria, from Sep 2017]

PhD Students

Delphine Beaulaton [UBS Vannes, from September 2017]
Sebanjila Bukasa [Inria]
Mounir Chadli [Algerian Ministry of Defense, until Dec 2017]
Olivier Decourbe [Inria]
Florian Dold [Inria]
Mihai Enescu [Inria, until Sep 2017]
Alexandre Gonzalvez [IMT Atlantique]
Nisrine Jafri [Inria]
Martin Moreau [SECURE-IC SAS, from May 2017]
Ruta Moussaileb [IMT Atlantique, from Oct 2017]
Tristan Ninet [Thales]
Lamine Noureddine [Inria, from Nov 2017]
Leopold Ouairy [Inria, from Oct 2017]
Aurélien Palisse [Inria]
Emmanuel Tacheau [CISCO, from Sep 2017]
Alexander Zhdanov [Inria, from Oct 2017]

Technical staff

Jeffrey Paul Burdges [Inria]
Sébastien Campion [Inria]
Thomas Given-Wilson [Inria]
Bruno Lebon [Inria, from Oct 2017]
Laurent Morin [Inria]
Jean Quilbeuf [Inria]
Sean Sedwards [Inria, until Mar 2017]
Marcello Stanisci [Inria, until Jul 2017]
Gabor Toth [Inria, until Apr 2017]
Louis Marie Traonouez [Inria]


Nicolas Bellec [Inria, from May 2017 until Jul 2017]
Benjamin Bouguet [Inria, from Feb 2017 until Jun 2017]
Vincent Redoute [Centrale-Supélec, from Jun 2017 until Aug 2017]
Vivek Verma [Inria, from Jun 2017 until Aug 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Cecile Bouton [Inria]

External Collaborators

Francois-Renaud Escriva [DGA]
Sebastien Josse [DGA]
Colas Le Guernic [DGA]