Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 February 17, updated into Project-Team: 2015 July 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Fawzi Nashashibi [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Guy Fayolle [Inria, Senior Researcher Emeritus]
Jean-Marc Lasgouttes [Inria, Researcher]
Gérard Le Lann [Inria, Senior Researcher Emeritus]
Anne Verroust-Blondet [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

PhD Students

Zayed Alsayed [VEDECOM]
Pierre de Beaucorps [Inria]
Carlos Flores [Inria]
Fernando Garrido [VEDECOM]
Farouk Ghallabi [CIFRE Renault]
David González Bautista [Inria, until Mar 2017]
Maximilian Jaritz [CIFRE Valeo]
Imane Mahtout [CIFRE Renault, from Dec 2017]
Kaouther Messaoud [Inria, from Apr 2017]
Francisco Navas [Inria]
Dinh-Van Nguyen [Vietnamese grant]
Danut-Ovidiu Pop [Inria]
Luis Roldao Jimenez [CIFRE AKKA, from Oct 2017]

Technical staff

Rafael Colmenares [Inria, until May 2017]
Azary Abboud [Inria, until Jan 2017]
Mohammad Abualhoul [Inria]
Younes Bouchaala [Inria, from Oct 2017]
Raoul de Charette [Inria]
Mohamed Elhadad [Inria, from Oct 2017]
Ahmed Soua [Inria, until Jun 2017]
Thomas Streubel [Inria, until Aug 2017]
Ilias Xydias [Inria, from Aug 2017]
Armand Yvet [Inria]


Julio Blanco Deniz [Inria, from Aug 2017]
Aitor Gomez [Inria, until Aug 2017]
Ziyang Hong [Inria, from Jul 2017 until Aug 2017]
Sule Kahraman [Inria, from Jun 2017 until Aug 2017]
Arthur Lecert [Inria, from Sep 2017 until Oct 2017]
Nievsabel Molina [Inria, from Aug 2017]
Maradona Rodrigues [University of Warwick, Jun 2017]
Edgar Talavera Munoz [Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, from Sep 2017]
Alfredo Valle [Inria, until Jan 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Chantal Chazelas [Inria]

External Collaborators

Oyunchimeg Shagdar [VEDECOM, until Aug 2017]
Itheri Yahiaoui [Univ de Reims Champagne-Ardennes]