Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Pierre-Louis Curien [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Yves Guiraud [Inria, Researcher]
Hugo Herbelin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Jean-Jacques Lévy [Inria, Emeritus, HDR]
Alexis Saurin [CNRS, Researcher]
Matthieu Sozeau [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Thierry Coquand [University of Gothenburg, Professor, Inria International Chair]
Pierre Letouzey [Univ Paris Diderot (Paris 7), Associate Professor]
Yann Régis-Gianas [Univ Paris Diderot, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Cyrille Chenavier [ATER Univ Paris Diderot, until Aug 2017]
Eric Finster [ERC CoqHoTT, from Jan 2017]
Kailiang Ji [Inria, from Dec 2017]
Exequiel Rivas Gadda [Inria, from Dec 2017]

PhD Students

Amina Doumane [Univ Paris Diderot, until June 2017]
Étienne Miquey [Univ Paris Diderot, until Nov 2017]
Jovana Obradović [Univ Paris Diderot, until Aug 2017]
Maxime Lucas [Univ Paris Diderot, until Dec 2017]
Thibaut Girka [Mitsubishi]
Guillaume Claret [Univ Paris Diderot]
Cyprien Mangin [Univ Paris Diderot]
Théo Zimmermann [Univ Paris Diderot]
Cédric Ho Thanh [Univ Paris Diderot, since Sep 2017]

Technical staff

Daniel de Rauglaudre [Inria]
Thierry Martinez [Inria]


Kostia Chardonnet [Inria, from Jun 2017 until Sep 2017]
Charlotte Barot [Intern at IRIF, from May 2017 until Sep 2017]
Théo Winterhalter [Inria, from March 2017 until Sep 2017]

Administrative Assistants

Lindsay Polienor [Inria]
Sandrine Vergès [Inria]

External Collaborators

Arnaud Spiwack [Tweag I/0, engineer]
Samuel Mimram [Ecole Polytechnique, associate professor]
Claudia Faggian [IRIF, CNRS, Researcher]
Philippe Malbos [Université Lyon I, associate professor]
Nicolas Tabareau [Inria Nantes, Researcher]