Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 November 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Yves Bertot [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Cyril Cohen [Inria, Researcher]
Benjamin Grégoire [Inria, Researcher]
José Grimm [Inria, Researcher]
Laurence Rideau [Inria, Researcher]
Enrico Tassi [Inria, Researcher]
Laurent Théry [Inria, Researcher]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Anders Mörtberg [Inria, until Sep 2017]
Florian Steinberg [Inria, from Oct 2017]

PhD Students

Cécile Baritel-Ruet [Université Côte d'Azur (financement ENS Cachan)]
Sophie Bernard [Université Côte d'Azur]
Boris Djalal [Inria]
Mohamad El Laz [Inria, from Dec 2017]
Damien Rouhling [Université Côte d'Azur (financement ENS Lyon)]

Technical staff

Maxime Dénès [Inria, until Sep 2017]
Matej Košík [Inria, until Sep 2017]


Maxime Bombar [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Jun 2017 until Jul 2017]
Luc Chabassier [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Jun 2017 until Aug 2017]
Clément Sartori [Inria, from Feb 2017 until Jun 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Bellesso [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Vincent Laporte [IMDEA Madrid, from Oct 2017]

External Collaborators

Gilles Barthe [IMDEA Madrid, from Apr 2017, HDR]
Loïc Pottier [Ministère de l'Education Nationale, HDR]
Maxime Dénès [InriaSoft, from Oct 2017]
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Max-Planck Institute, from Oct 2017]