Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: Dissemination

Teaching - Supervision - Juries




Bruno Tuffin was a member of the following PhD defense committee:

Bruno Sericola was member of the final selecting board for the recruitment of CNRS researchers in 2017.

Yassine Hadjadj-Aoul was a member of the PhD defense committee of Souheir Eido, IMT Atlantique, Brest (2017)

Yassine Hadjadj-Aoul and Gerardo Rubino were members of the PhD jury of Yue Li. Title: “Elaboration d’une architecture réseau unifiée, ouverte et flexible”. Defense: September 29, 2017.

César Viho was a member of the following juries: