Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2010 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jasmin Christian Blanchette [Inria, Starting Research Position]
Stephan Merz [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Thomas Sturm [CNRS, Senior Researcher]
Uwe Waldmann [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher]
Christoph Weidenbach [Team leader, Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Marie Duflot-Kremer [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Pascal Fontaine [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Dominique Méry [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HDR]
Martin Strecker [Univ. Toulouse III, Associate Professor, Inria secondment since Sep 2016]


Gabriel Corona [Univ. Lorraine, until Aug 2016]
Simon Cruanes [Inria]
Matthieu Nicolas [Inria]
Martin Riener [Inria, MSR-Inria Joint Centre]

PhD Students

Gabor Alági [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2012]
Noran Azmy [Univ. des Saarlandes, until Aug 2016]
Haniel Barbosa [Univ. Lorraine, since Dec 2013]
Martin Bromberger [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Jul 2014]
Margaux Duroeulx [Univ. Lorraine, since Oct 2016]
Mathias Fleury [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Oct 2015]
Souad Kherroubi [Univ. Lorraine, since Jan 2015]
Marek Košta [Univ. des Saarlandes, until Oct 2016]
Nicolas Schnepf [Inria, since Oct 2016]
Marco Voigt [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2013]
Daniel Wand [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Feb 2011]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Drouot [Inria]
Martine Kuhlmann [CNRS]
Jennifer Müller [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]


Ilina Stoilkovska [TU Wien, visitor, Sep–Oct 2016]
Tung Vu Xuan [JAIST, visitor, since May 2016]