Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 February 01, end of the Team: 2016 December 31

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Hervé Rivano [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Isabelle Auge Blum [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Walid Bechkit [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Razvan Stanica [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Fabrice Valois [INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]


Stephane d'Alu [INSA Lyon (30%)]
Romain Pujol [INSA Lyon, from Oct. 2016]

PhD Students

Yosra Bahri Zguira [University of Sousse, Tunisia government grant]
Abderrahman Ben Khalifa [INSA Lyon, from Nov. 2016]
Ahmed Boubrima [Inria]
Soukaina Cherkaoui [Inria, ADR Green grant]
Jin Cui [INSA Lyon, Chinese Scholarship Council grant, until Jun. 2016]
Rodrigue Domga Komguem [University of Yaoundé I, AUF grant]
Alexis Duque [Rtone, CIFRE grant]
Guillaume Gaillard [Orange Labs, CIFRE grant]
Leo Le Taro [University of Lyon, IMU UrPolSens grant]
Jad Oueis [INSA Lyon]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Angelo Furno [Inria, until Sep. 2016]
Junaid Khan [INSA Lyon, from Oct. 2016]
Anh Dung Nguyen [Inria, until Apr. 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Khaled Boussetta [Univ. Paris XIII, Associate Professor]

Administrative Assistants

Aude Montillet [Inria, until Aug. 2016 (50%)]
Caroline Tremeaud [Inria, Sep. 2016 - Nov. 2016 (50%)]
Sophie Karsai [Inria, since Dec. 2016 (50%)]