Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Emmanuel Franck [Inria, Researcher]
Sever Hirstoaga [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Philippe Helluy [Team leader, Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, HDR]
Michaël Gutnic [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Michel Mehrenberger [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor, HDR]
Laurent Navoret [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Christophe Steiner [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor, until Aug 2016]


Matthieu Boileau [CNRS]

PhD Students

Nicolas Bouzat [Inria]
Ksander Ejjaaouani [Inria, from october 2016]
Pierre Gerhard [Univ. Strasbourg]
Michel Massaro [Univ. Strasbourg, until Aug 2016]
Thi Trang Nhung Pham [Univ. Strasbourg, until Aug 2016]
Bruno Weber [Univ. Strasbourg]
Conrad Hillairet [Univ. Strasbourg, from November 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

David Coulette [Univ. Strasbourg, from March 2016]
Malcolm Roberts [Univ. Strasbourg, until Aug 2016]
Laura Mendoza [Univ. Strasbourg, from November 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Céline Simon [Inria]